Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews from Expats who have trusted us so far

Expat Mortgage Platform is a subsidiary of HypotheekPlatform, a 100% independent, professional & reliable Mortgage advisor. Read here reviews and what customers say about us:

EMP

Google Reviews

Based on 114 reviews
Federico Frattini
Federico Frattini
2022-11-13
We have been very fortunate to meet people like Melissa. She has facilitated the whole operation by providing a quality service and advising us before each step. Being a foreigner in a country whose language is unknown is not easy and particularly for actions of this type such as buying a property. I would recommend EMP to anyone.
Manimaran Kalimuthu
Manimaran Kalimuthu
2022-11-03
Highly recommended! Happy about their service and handling the customers.
Tiago Barreiro de Siqueira
Tiago Barreiro de Siqueira
2022-10-31
Excellent service and great people ! Melissa and Dominique really helped us by answering all our questions and being super fast to reply at any time. I couldn't be happier with them!
Amr Adel
Amr Adel
2022-10-28
It’s really great place, very friendly and helpful. I really want to thank Melissa for her smiling face and active actions to help us win the house
Bruno Ribeiro
Bruno Ribeiro
2022-10-27
So far, I have had a good experience with the Expat Mortgage Platform and would highly recommend them. Since my first contact, Frank and the EMP team went after every detail needed to fill for the mortgage and cleared up every doubt I had throughout the process, making it look as simple and easy as it should be. Thank you all for all the help and patience, and I hope to get the mortgage approved soon 🙂
Dede P
Dede P
2022-10-26
Special thanks to Melissa and Frank for helping us throughout the whole processes. I strongly recommend their full package service which also includes the submitting the bid and negotiation part of it. We are delightful their services.
Yogendra Baliga
Yogendra Baliga
2022-10-11
I have recently bought my first own ground floor apartment with garden at Voorburg and It was only possible due to the great help, support and advice from the EMP team. I had so many questions, possible struggles & delays and Melissa and EMP team made the complete end to end process all run so smoothly and accurately and well within the time. Melissa and the entire EMP team are very responsive, true professionals, friendly and super easy to work with. Definitely I would recommend EMP company as they are the best in this business. Thank you again Melissa and EMP team for all your help and support.
Florencia S.
Florencia S.
2022-09-19
We have an excellent experience with Expat Mortgage Platform so far. Melissa is taking care of the full process removing the stress that buying a house could imply. She is very professional, clear and fast. We definitely recommend her.
sagar jagtap
sagar jagtap
2022-09-05
Hi There , I would like to share my honest review about EMP. Two months ago I got reference of EMP ( Actually Melissa Zahaf) from one of my friend. When I first time called her And shared my requirements. She listened and explained all important aspects of dutch housing market which First home buyers should know. She went through all details of property I liked and shared me her honest opinion about it. After winning bid successfully team EMP and Melissa with me throughout the process, placing bid on my behalf , applying hypo theek till signing the agreement and also taking the inboedelverzekering . They answered all my questions without any hesitation and with same energy. Melissa and team made my first house buying process much easier than I expected. I will surely recommend EMP if you looking for advise , though their charges might be little high than other advisers but those are really worth!! Thanks a lot Team EMP!! Special thanks to Melissa Zahaf!! 😃
Nida DEMİR
Nida DEMİR
2022-09-01
EMP has been amazing to work with from start to end. Melissa is very experienced and helpful! She always answers even in the evening hours and she always tries to find the best solution for every matter. We could not have been happier with the service they provided. Don't hesitate to trust.
EMP

Expats Testimonials

Here you’ll find what some other Expats customers are saying about Expat Mortgage Platform:

EMP

Expat Mortgage Platform is the 100% Independent, Professional & Reliable Mortgage Advice for all Expats in the Netherlands

EMP is an informative website that provides guidance for expats who are looking to buy a home in the Netherlands. Expat Mortgage Platform is part of HypotheekPlatform, a high-quality mortgage consultancy for buyers in everywhere in the Netherlands.

Independent

HypotheekPlatform is an independent company which compares all lenders and insurers to get you the best possible mortgage and insurance. We’ve helped thousands of buyers already, and they give our service an average rating of 9.8 out of 10!

EMP

Best Mortgage advice for Expats

The Expat Mortgage Platform experts will help you find the perfect Mortgage against the best possible rate! Calculate your Maximum Expat Mortgage online or make a free appointment with one of our mortgage advisors. Welcome!