Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews from Expats who have trusted us so far

Expat Mortgage Platform isย a subsidiary of HypotheekPlatform, a 100% independent, professional & reliable Mortgage advisor. Read here reviews and what customers say about us:

EMP

Google Reviews

Based on 74 reviews.
sameetha vahab
sameetha vahab
2022-04-22
Verified
We are so thankful to Melissa for helping us in each and every step of the house buying process. We really appreciate her continuous support and friendly nature.
lLuca Basanisi
lLuca Basanisi
2022-04-20
Verified
They simply removed any stress from the process of buying a house. Melissa has always been available to explain and help me navigate the process, she handled the offer process and everything after. Within two weeks from start looking for a house, I signed the contract and it would have never happened this quickly without Melissa's help
Naren Venkataraman
Naren Venkataraman
2022-04-07
Verified
Great service. I had requested help from EMP for my house purchase at the very last stage. My advisor Melissa was able to sort out all my issues and helped me get on track with my mortgage application in just a couple of days !! They are very helpful, resourceful, and readily available to clarify all your queries. I would definitely recommend them to new home buyers in Netherlands !
Nicolas Szkwir
Nicolas Szkwir
2022-04-01
Verified
Melissa was a great help, arranged everything and cleared out all our doubts.
Anne-Sophie van Hulst
Anne-Sophie van Hulst
2022-03-31
Verified
Heel goed en vakkundig geholpen en geadviseerd. Ze reageren heel snel op mailtjes en op locatie zijn wij heel warm en vriendelijk ontvangen. Bedankt voor de goede zorgen en ga zo door ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Thais Fontes
Thais Fontes
2022-03-30
Verified
We thank Melissa and the staff for their service. Always very friendly, supportive, easy to reach out to. She helped us in all processes what made us feel comfortable during the entire process. We strongly recommend Expat Mortgage Platform.
Victor Van Der Leeuw
Victor Van Der Leeuw
2022-03-02
Verified
Geweldig geholpen door Melissa met de aankoop van onze nieuwe woning. Alles werd fantastisch voor ons geregeld en bij vragen kreeg ik snel en duidelijk antwoord. Zonder haar was het niet gelukt. Expat mortgage platform kan ik aan iedereen aanbevelen!
Facundo Sรก
Facundo Sรก
2022-03-01
Verified
I think I can't describe how much these people have helped me. They are outstanding, supportive, and most importantly charming and nice. The process of getting a house is very stressful, but they manage to keep you up to date, and very calm at the same time. Hats off specially to Melissa.
Sidra Shahid de Groot
Sidra Shahid de Groot
2022-02-25
Verified
Wij hebben Melissa ervaren als een betrouwbare hypotheekadviseur met kennis van het vak. Ze heeft ons heel goed geholpen met onze hypotheek. Daarnaast was ze ook altijd heel goed bereikbaar voor al onze vragen. Wij zijn super blij met het eindresultaat!
Angelique Kooijman
Angelique Kooijman
2022-02-22
Verified
Heel goed geholpen bij het aankopen van mijn eerste woning! Melissa is een topper, helpt met alles! Ik had volledig vertrouwen in haar. Ze is eerlijk, toegankelijk, behulpzaam en kundig.
EMP

Expats Testimonials

Here you’ll find what some other Expats customers are saying about Expat Mortgage Platform:

EMP

Expat Mortgage Platform is the 100% Independent, Professional & Reliable Mortgage Advice for all Expats in the Netherlands

EMP is an informative website that provides guidance for expats who are looking to buy a home in the Netherlands. Expat Mortgage Platform is part of HypotheekPlatform, a high-quality mortgage consultancy for buyers in everywhere in the Netherlands.

Independent

HypotheekPlatform is an independent company which compares all lenders and insurers to get you the best possible mortgage and insurance. Weโ€™ve helped thousands of buyers already, and they give our service an average rating of 9.8 out of 10!

EMP

Best Mortgage advice for Expats

The Expat Mortgage Platform experts will help you find the perfect Mortgage against the best possible rate! Calculate your Maximum Expat Mortgage online or make a free appointment with one of our mortgage advisors. Welcome!

Menu