Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews from Expats who have trusted us so far

Expat Mortgage Platform isย a 100% independent, professional & reliable Mortgage advisor. Read here reviews and what customers say about us:

EMP

Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 214 reviews
Andrew Twidle
Andrew Twidle
2023-12-05
Top advice and tips from Davy Abdool on specific questions, really spot-on and very helpful. I speak as someone from the UK who has previous experience buying a house in The Netherlands and is now looking to move again. Great customer service from Expat Mortgage Platform, and I thoroughly recommend them. Thank you!
Lina Nikolaidou
Lina Nikolaidou
2023-12-04
Melissa is very helpful and supportive. She takes care of everything and is always available to clear all your doubts. The communication is effective and advice is tailored to your needs. Highly recommend!
Victor Nwandiogo
Victor Nwandiogo
2023-11-30
Working with EMP was very amazing, and Melissa is the most amazing advisor, she is very fast to respond, patient to answer all the questions, very very helpful, takes her time to go through all the documents with you and puts it on herself to see that you get the best deals. If I want to purchase another property for sure I will work with them again and I 200% percent reccomend working with them.
Alessandro Capone
Alessandro Capone
2023-11-27
The most helpful and professional services can be found in their office. Melissa is such an incredible person, who is guiding us during the whole process. As an expat in The Netherlands, they not only meticulously take care of the mortgage practices, by giving great advices, but also provide you with a friendly smile, that in stressful moments like buying a house is very much needed! Highly recommended!!! ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Nicola Affortunato
Nicola Affortunato
2023-11-27
Beautiful office, and the owner, Melissa welcomed me in the best way! The most important thing she is helping me with all the Dutch bureaucracy, for me really hard to understand since Iโ€™m Italian! She saved my life in buying my first house in the Netherlands! Thank you!!
Svetlana Kondrasheva
Svetlana Kondrasheva
2023-11-20
I highly recommend Expat Mortgage Platform and especially our agent Davy. He helped us with all the questions we had as expats, so we were able to buy our first house in a very short time!
Mike
Mike
2023-11-19
I had an amazing experience working with Expat Mortgage Platform. They are so kind an professional and they really listen carefully. I would recommend working with them!
Olivera Milosevic
Olivera Milosevic
2023-11-17
Thanks to Davy we were able to find an apartment that we are super excited about and secure a mortgage. Navigating the process of buying a property in the Netherlands is not easy, but with great support from Davy it was seamless and quicker than we even expected. We are very satisfied with the support and service.
Talita Maciel
Talita Maciel
2023-11-17
Melissa is a very wise consultor! I had an amazing experience with this company and they were extremely professional. If you are looking for a house in The Netherlands I totally recommend her!
Anderson Gomes - Design Leadership
Anderson Gomes - Design Leadership
2023-11-17
Melissa is super practical and fast. I highly recommend her services if you wanna buy a house in Netherlands.
EMP

Expats Testimonials

Here you’ll find what some other Expats customers are saying about Expat Mortgage Platform:

EMP

Expat Mortgage Platform is the 100% Independent, Professional & Reliable Mortgage Advice for all Expats in the Netherlands

EMP is an informative website that provides guidance for expats who are looking to buy a home in the Netherlands. Expat Mortgage Platform is a high-quality mortgage consultancy for buyers in everywhere in the Netherlands.

Independent

We are an independent company which compares all lenders and insurers to get you the best possible mortgage and insurance. Weโ€™ve helped thousands of buyers already, and they give our service an rating of 9+!

EMP

Best Mortgage advice for Expats

The Expat Mortgage Platform experts will help you find the perfect Mortgage against the best possible rate! Calculate your Maximum Expat Mortgage online or make a free appointment with one of our mortgage advisors. Welcome!