Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews from Expats who have trusted us so far

Expat Mortgage Platform is a subsidiary of HypotheekPlatform, a 100% independent, professional & reliable Mortgage advisor. Read here reviews and what customers say about us:

EMP

Google Reviews

Based on 107 reviews.
Florencia S.
Florencia S.
2022-09-19
Verified
We have an excellent experience with Expat Mortgage Platform so far. Melissa is taking care of the full process removing the stress that buying a house could imply. She is very professional, clear and fast. We definitely recommend her.
sagar jagtap
sagar jagtap
2022-09-05
Verified
Hi There , I would like to share my honest review about EMP. Two months ago I got reference of EMP ( Actually Melissa Zahaf) from one of my friend. When I first time called her And shared my requirements. She listened and explained all important aspects of dutch housing market which First home buyers should know. She went through all details of property I liked and shared me her honest opinion about it. After winning bid successfully team EMP and Melissa with me throughout the process, placing bid on my behalf , applying hypo theek till signing the agreement and also taking the inboedelverzekering . They answered all my questions without any hesitation and with same energy. Melissa and team made my first house buying process much easier than I expected. I will surely recommend EMP if you looking for advise , though their charges might be little high than other advisers but those are really worth!! Thanks a lot Team EMP!! Special thanks to Melissa Zahaf!! 😃
Nida DEMİR
Nida DEMİR
2022-09-01
Verified
EMP has been amazing to work with from start to end. Melissa is very experienced and helpful! She always answers even in the evening hours and she always tries to find the best solution for every matter. We could not have been happier with the service they provided. Don't hesitate to trust.
Julian Hanna
Julian Hanna
2022-08-30
Verified
We couldn't be happier to have met Melissa, who answered all of our questions and helped us every step of the way. Thanks Melissa for being so positive & meeting every challenge with a can-do attitude, and thanks to all the wonderful staff at EMP!
Umut ERGİN
Umut ERGİN
2022-08-15
Verified
It was an absolute pleasure working with Melissa and EMP team. Buying a house in the Netherlands can be difficult especially if your dutch is not great. But with EMP it was a breeze and process was really smooth. You get updated at every step, I felt safe and was well informed throughout the process. Highly recommended. Thank you very much EMP!
Michael B
Michael B
2022-08-15
Verified
Wow, words can not describe the incredible service this business provided my wife and I. After moving to Amsterdam about a year ago we were already looking to purchase a home. Of course, with the market being a wild, Wild West we had to find a service to help us along with not being able to speak Dutch yet. Melissa was extremely helpful and professional in the whole process and I expect everyone else here would be the exact same. I would highly suggest expats utilize this service!!!!
Hilal Şahin
Hilal Şahin
2022-08-10
Verified
It was such a spectacular experience with Expat Mortgage Platform! Very professional company. Melissa Zahaf is just like a magician ✨️ We were so overwhelmed with the difficulties of buying a house. But she guided us smoothly throughout the process and secured a winning bid on our dream house in a really small amount of time 🏠 She was so informative and honest about every detail. She also gave a gift to us for our new house, a fireplace😊 We already recommended to all our friends who wants to buy a house to get in touch with EMP. House buying process cannot get any better or easier than this. 🥳
Camilla Borges
Camilla Borges
2022-08-10
Verified
We had a great experience with Expat Mortgage Platform. Melissa is very good at what she does and conveys confidence and tranquility. We just have to thank everyone for the great service.
Nauman Raza
Nauman Raza
2022-08-08
Verified
It was an amazing experience working with Frank Jansen for the mortgage of my first apartment. He worked meticulously and tirelessly to get me the best possible deal. He is extremely informative and he made this complicated house buying process very smooth for me keeping my best interests at heart all time. He was always available to help and communication was fast and efficient. I highly recommend Frank for his top quality service.
manisha ali
manisha ali
2022-08-05
Verified
Melissa zahaf was great !she helped us throughout the process of getting a mortgage. Very nice and proactive, she kept us well updated and we didn’t have to worry about a thing. Made the process so smooth and hassle free Would highly recommend!
EMP

Expats Testimonials

Here you’ll find what some other Expats customers are saying about Expat Mortgage Platform:

EMP

Expat Mortgage Platform is the 100% Independent, Professional & Reliable Mortgage Advice for all Expats in the Netherlands

EMP is an informative website that provides guidance for expats who are looking to buy a home in the Netherlands. Expat Mortgage Platform is part of HypotheekPlatform, a high-quality mortgage consultancy for buyers in everywhere in the Netherlands.

Independent

HypotheekPlatform is an independent company which compares all lenders and insurers to get you the best possible mortgage and insurance. We’ve helped thousands of buyers already, and they give our service an average rating of 9.8 out of 10!

EMP

Best Mortgage advice for Expats

The Expat Mortgage Platform experts will help you find the perfect Mortgage against the best possible rate! Calculate your Maximum Expat Mortgage online or make a free appointment with one of our mortgage advisors. Welcome!