Reviews and Testimonials

Reviews from Expats who have trusted us so far

Expat Mortgage Platform is a subsidiary of HypotheekPlatform, a 100% independent, professional & reliable Mortgage advisor. Read here reviews and what customers say about us:

EMP

Expats Testimonials

Here you’ll find what some other Expats customers are saying about Expat Mortgage Platform:

EMP

Google Reviews

Beata Soos - Lipovniczky
2021-12-24
Verified
Expat Mortgage Platform did a great job! We are 100 % happy with their work. Melissa was super effective with the pre - evaluation and the negotiation process as well. In a couple of days everything was sorted, all we had to do is to sign the necessary papers. We higly recommend them for everyone!
Akhila Bandiki
2021-12-21
Verified
Expat Mortagage Platform helped us(me and my partner) in buying our new house in Netherlands. Melissa and her team help us to make our dream to become true. We found them very helpful and dedicated.
Vova Shkonda
2021-12-21
Verified
Great experience! Melissa is very helpful and proactive!
anouschka van den bulk
2021-12-21
Verified
Door de bemiddeling van Expat Mortgage platform hebben wij als starters is deze waanzinnige woningmark een prachtige woning kunnen aankopen. Wij zijn mega enthousiast over de begeleiding en service die er geboden wordt. Zonder deze hulp hadden wij nooit deze woning kunnen bemachtigen. Wij zijn EMP super dankbaar!
Florian van Elburg
2021-12-21
Verified
Wij als starters zagen het eigenlijk niet zitten in deze gekke woningmarkt, maar dankzij de super goede service van Expat mortgage platform hebben wij toch nog een kans gekregen. Melissa en Frank doen dit werk met zoveel passie en liefde dat ik hun Hypotheekkantoor aan iedereen kan aanraden. hardstikke bedankt voor alles en ga zo door!
Fernanda Jesus
2021-12-17
Verified
Our mortgage advisor is the best in the market and I can prove. The first contact we had was with Melissa who was all the time available and nice for any question we had. Later with the help of Frank they easily managed to have our offer accepted and now Melissa is finalizing our process for us to be the happily owners of a beautiful house. Thanks Melissa, Frank and the whole group. You are amazing.
soumik bhattacharjee
2021-12-03
Verified
We have been searching for our dream home for quite a long time and we were unsuccessful at many attempts. In that time around we got reference of Ms.Melissa from EMP company ( Expat Mortgage Platform )from one of our friend. In no time she advised and helped us to realize our dream magically and we got our new home. Her experience and professionalism is unparalleled and I would recommend her to anyone searching for their dream home in The Netherlands 👍👍.
Diagonal Makelaardij
2021-12-02
Verified
We co-work with Frank and Melissa and had a professional experience with them. Very quick to respond and devoted to the mission. Looking forward to work with them more.
Emel Ali
2021-11-29
Verified
Thanks to Melissa Zahaf our dreams came true and soon moving to our own appartment. Since the first meeting she was always caring and trying her best to make us home owners using the smartest techniques possible for each property we were interested in. Together with her colleagues made us take the right decisions and let us know in advance what is good and not good. It took us less than 2 months and 6 offers in total to secure a win, which was all made possible thanks to EMP. Highly recommended - you will not regret working with Melissa!
Gyokay Ali
2021-11-29
Verified
Just wow! Together with my wife we will become the owners of an apartment where we will enjoy happy moments for a long time. That was all made possible by Melissa and her colleagues at EMP. She was in close contact with us all the time and explaining us all the details we need to know. Highly recommended and this is the right place to sort out everything from A to Z about buying a property in this crazy market. Affordable services for what you get as a package, therefore worth every penny!
EMP

Expat Mortgage Platform is the 100% Independent, Professional & Reliable Mortgage Advice for all Expats in the Netherlands

EMP is an informative website that provides guidance for expats who are looking to buy a home in the Netherlands. Expat Mortgage Platform is part of HypotheekPlatform, a high-quality mortgage consultancy for buyers in everywhere in the Netherlands.

Independent

HypotheekPlatform is an independent company which compares all lenders and insurers to get you the best possible mortgage and insurance. We’ve helped thousands of buyers already, and they give our service an average rating of 9.8 out of 10!

EMP

Best Mortgage advice for Expats

The Expat Mortgage Platform experts will help you find the perfect Mortgage against the best possible rate! Calculate your Maximum Expat Mortgage online or make a free appointment with one of our mortgage advisors. Welcome!

Menu